NATIONAL
National Representative   Nelda Oliver mnoliver@sympatico.ca
DISTRICT #555
Chairman   Theresa Williams egyptbunny@gmail.com
Secretary   Frances Goudie agoudie@accesscomm.ca
Int. Service Organizer   Glenna Vigrass glvigrass@sasktel.net
DISTRICT #555 Clubs
Flin Flon President Nora Fontaine george.fontaine4@icloud.com
  Secretary Elly Spencer spencer.elly@gmail.com
Neepawa President Deva-Marie Beck devamarie@earthlink.net
  Secretary Marg Wopnford wopnfordmb@gmail.com
Regina President Nancy Barber nancy.barber@sasktel.net
  Secretary Jessie Carlson rjczach@sasktel.net
Weyburn President Theresa Williams
egypbunny@gmail.com
  Secretary
DISTRICT #707
Chairman   Linda Marr lmarr7@cogeco.ca
Secretary   Alma Beston abeston@eagle.ca
DISTRICT #707 Clubs
Cobourg President Rhonda Reid keeper@ayelighthouse.info
Secretary
St. Mary's President June Cunningham cunning6808@rogers.com
Secretary
Trenton President Thea DeGooyer theaandnico@yahoo.ca
Secretary Beverly Quickert bquickert4@gmail.com
Ottawa President Ruba Kayyali rabayed@gmail.com
Secretary Rula Shraydeh rula.sharida@gmail.com
NON-DISTRICTED CLUBS
St. Georges President Louise Andréé Doyon louiseandreedoyon@hotmail.com
Secretary Thérèse Quirion quiriont@hotmail.ca

Click here for printable version of the above list.