NATIONAL
National Representative   Dona O'Brien dona_doug@hotmail.com
DISTRICT #555
Chairman   Linda Banerjee lbanerjee@sasktel.net
Secretary   Frances Goudie agoudie@accesscomm.ca
Int. Service Organizer   Glenna Vigrass glvigrass@sasktel.net
DISTRICT #555 Clubs
Brandon President Jeanne Mustard daisyj@westman.wave.ca
  Secretary Barbara Laluk barbaralaluk@yahoo.ca
Flin Flon President Betty Smith athapap15@mymts.net
  Secretary Brenda Russell ffbean@yahoo.ca
Neepawa President Pearl Hogarth  
  Secretary Marg Wopnford wopnfordmb@gmail.com
Regina President Frances Goudie agoudie@accesscomm.ca
  Secretary Nancy Barber nancy.barber@sasktel.net
St. Boniface/St. Vital President Maureen Beemer  
  Secretary Maxine Kovach  
Transcona President Helene Marsh dhmarsh@mts.net
  Secretary Irene Trann trannie@mts.net
Weyburn President Myrt Thorson
ktmt.homr@sasktel.net
  Secretary Jeanette Hamm j.r.hamm@sasktel.net
DISTRICT #707
Chairman   Thea Degooyer office@suncoolawnings.com
Secretary   Sharon Gray sharongray_04@yahoo.ca
DISTRICT #707 Clubs
Burlington Secretary Sharon Souvage ssouvage@cogeco.ca
Cobourg President Mary Park marygordpark@hotmail.com
Secretary Yvonne Green yvonne.green@sympatico.ca
St. Catharines President Cathy Asplin casplin@sympatico.ca
Secretary Helen Johnson helenj@vaxxine.com
St. Mary's President Janis Fread  
Secretary Victoria Vine doghowl@hotmail.com
Scarborough President Audrey McCaskill agmdrm@sympatico.ca
Secretary Sandra Cooksey mcooksey10@sympatico.ca
Trenton President Thea DeGooyer theaandnico@yahoo.ca
Secretary Sharon Gray sharongray_04@yahoo.ca
NON-DISTRICTED CLUBS
St. Georges President Louise Andréé Doyon louiseandreedoyon@hotmail.com
Secretary Thérèse Quirion quiriont@hotmail.ca
Vernon President Ullinka Behncke ullinka.behncke@gmail.com
Secretary Susan Beck shire@shaw.ca

Click here for printable version of the above list.